Elizabeth McCracken Author

Fall 2013

Elizabeth McCracken


Elizabeth McCracken is the author of six books: Here’s Your Hat What’s Your Hurry, The Giant’s House, Niagara Falls All Over Again, An Exact Replica of a Figment of My Imagination, Thunderstruck & Other Stories, and the forthcoming Bowlaway.


Read More



For a full list of authors who have been our guests, see Past Readings.

Past Readings